JC Nagendra Singh elected as president 2020 of JCI Kirtipur


22nd Installation, Felicitation and Award Distribution Ceremony was organized on 10th January, 2020 (Friday). JC Rabindra Maharjan (President 2019) passed the chain to JC Nagendra Singh (President 2020). Home this dynamism will make the team JCI Kirtipur strong and successful in this year.

JCI News Archive